Age Co-ordinators

U6 Co-ordinator
Sue Bishop 0413 265 331
SueB@northbridgefc.com.au

U7 Co-ordinator
Sue Bishop 0413 265 331
SueB@northbridgefc.com.au

U8 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

G8 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

U9 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

G9 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

U10 Co-ordinator
Jeff McHardy 0417 870 622
JMcHardy@tenneco.com

G10 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

U11 Co-ordinator
Brian Norton 0413 949 242
brian.nfc@gmail.com

G11 Co-ordinator
Kym Griffen 0403 204 446
kym@griffen.com.au

U12 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

G12 Co-ordinator
Kym Griffen 0403 204 446
kym@griffen.com.au

U13 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

GU14 Co-ordinator
Geoff Sheutrim 0402 422 377
geoff@galexy.net

U14 Co-ordinator
Rebecca Nash 0412 888 924
rebeccanash2@optusnet.com.au

U15 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

U16 Co-ordinator
Martin Dickey 0408 466 754
martin@genesistax.com.au

G16 Co-ordinator
Stuart Laurence
stuartllaurence@gmail.com

U18 Co-ordinator
Brian Norton 0413 949 242
brian.nfc@gmail.com

G18 Co-ordinator 
Cheryl Lum 0408 477 578
cslum@tpg.com.au

All Age Women's Co-ordinator
Carmel Sealey 0434 816 546
carmelssealey@gmail.com

All Age Men's 2 Red Co-ordinator
Martin Crabb 0410 418 496
MCrabb@shawandpartners.com.au

All Age Men's 4 Co-ordinator
Richard Traill  0422 078 025
richardt5@me.com

O35/1 Co-ordinator
Daniel Connolly
dconnolly@lumia.com.au

O35/2 Co-ordinator
Stewart Shaw 0410 500 376
s_j_shaw@hotmail.com

WO35 Co-ordinator
Antonia Connolly
w35@northbridgefc.com.au

O45 Co-ordinator
Brian Armour 0411 690 277
armourconsulting@optusnet.com.au